Directorate of Minority Welfare

Right To Information
Saturday, 10 DEC 2011 15:42

Name of CIPO’s and Appellate Authority

S.No. Name of the CPIO Name of the Appellate Authority
1. Shri Mohd. Afzal,
Director (Waqf, NMDFC, Admn.)
Shri E.R. Solomon,
Joint Secretary (IM & Waqf) and Appellate Authority
2. Shri Lucas L Kamsuan, 
Dy. Secretary (Scholarships & Free Coaching)
Ms.Dimple Verma, 
Joint Secretary (S & M) and Appellate Authority
4. Shri Dheeraj Kumar, 
Director (Leadership & MsDP)
Dr. Yashpal Singh
Joint Secretary (PP & Admn.) and Appellate Authority
5. Shri M.A. Imam,
Deputy Secretary (MAEF, NCM)
Ms. Dimple Verma, 
Joint Secretary (S & M) and Appellate Authority
6. Shri V. K. Wadhawan, 
Director (Finance) and CPIO
Shri. A. N. Jha 
Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor and Appellate Authority
7. Shri Brij Mohan, 
Under Scretary (15 PP) and CPIO
Shri Yashpal Singh 
Joint Secretary (PP & Admin.) & Appellate Authority
8. Ms. Geeta Mishra, 
Under Scretary (Sachar) and CPIO
Shri Yashpal Singh 
Joint Secretary (PP & Admin.) & Appellate Authority

P.S.: To open img icon pdf file, you need Adobe Acrobat Reader.  



Directorate of Minority Welfare
News Flash

   Walk in Interview-Alappuzha CCMY Clerk

   Proposals invited for Drinking Water Supplies Scheme in Minority concentrated areas 2021-22

   PSC Exam Coaching application invited for admission 2021 in CCMY

   Application Form for UGC/CSIR-NET Coaching for Institutions

   UGC/CSIR-NET Coaching application invited from Institutions

   CA/ICWA (CMA)/CS Scholarship 2020-21

   Application Invited for Civil Service Scholarship 2020-21

   Application Invited For Mother Teresa Scholarship 2020-21

   Application Invited For CH Muhammed koya Scholarship 2020-21 Fresh

   Application Invited For PSC Coaching - CCMY Kerala

   ITC Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2020-21

   APJ Abdul Kalam Scholarship 2020-21

   Application invited for PJMS Scholarship Award 2020-21

   Application Invited for CA/CMA/CS Scholarship 2020-21

   CHM Scholarship Renewal 2020-21 Online registration started

   CCMY Faculty List Kozhikode

   Walk In Interview-CCMY principal

   Walk In Interview

   Junior Superintendent

   Walk In Interview

   Application Invited for Legal Assistant

   Guidelines to apply Minority Status Certificate

   Minority Status Certificate Application Form

   Malappuram New Faculty List

   Faculty List


   Centrally Sponsored Schemes of Minority Welfare Department

   ന്യൂനപക്ഷ ക്ഷേമ വകുപ്പിന്റെ കേന്ദ്രാവിഷ്കൃത പദ്ധതികൾ

   Minority Coaching Centers and Subcenters

   ന്യൂനപക്ഷ പരിശീലന കേന്ദ്രങ്ങളും സബ്സെന്ററുകളും

   Nomination for Awards of Excellence in Management of Waqf Institutions-2018

   Selection List of CCMY Faculty in Thiruvananthapuram

   തിരുവനന്തപുരത്ത് CCMY ഫാക്കൽറ്റി സെലക്ഷൻ ലിസ്റ്റ്

   Application for the post of Nazim,Durgah Khwaja Saheb,Ajmer

   Application for the post of നസിം ദുർഗ ഖവാജ സാഹേബ് ,അജ്‌മീർ തസ്തികകളിലേക്കുള്ള അപേക്ഷ

   Achievements of CCMY

   CCMY യുടെ നേട്ടങ്ങൾ

   Selection list of Faculty in Kozhikode

   കോഴിക്കോട് അധ്യാപകന്റെ സെലക്ഷൻ ലിസ്റ്റ്

   Selection List of CCMY Malappuram On 23-24 April 2018

   23-24 ഏപ്രിൽ 2018 ലെ മലപ്പുറത്തെ സെലക്ഷൻ ലിസ്റ്റ്

   Selection List of CCMY Aluva On 20-21 April 2018

   20-21 ഏപ്രിൽ 2018 ലെ ആലുവയിലെ സെലക്ഷൻ ലിസ്റ്റ്

   Selection List of CCMY Palakkad On 30-04-2018

   30 ഏപ്രിൽ 2018 ലെ പാലക്കാടിലെ സെലക്ഷൻ ലിസ്

   CCMY Admission Form

   CCMY അഡ്മിഷൻ ഫോം

   Application for Sub Center

   സബ് സെന്ററിനുള്ള അപേക്ഷ

   Schemes 2018-19